Find Us OIn Facebook

Bangladesh have rung in a host of changes following the defeat to Afghanistan, including bringing back experienced pacemen Rubel Hossain and Shafiul Islam, for their third and fourth matches of the ongoing T20I tri-series at home, where Zimbabwe are the third team.

Squad changes  
IN: Najmul Hossain, Aminul Islam, Mohammad Naim, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam

OUT: Soumya Sarkar, Mahedi Hasan, Abu Hider, Yeasin Arafat

Complete Squad:  
Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (capt), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Naim Shaikh, Aminul Islam, Najmul Hossain

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post